release the power of performance


Contact us today to arrange a meeting to see how we can complement your designs and enhance your brand promise. Our reps have hundreds of swatches, both knit and woven, in a wide array of colors, patterns, and thicknesses. Fabric swatches will be expedited to you free of charge.

questions or comments? we’re here to help


GENERAL MANAGER

Ashwin Jaju
ajaju@optimerbrands.com

EAST COAST BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Lee Thompson
lthompson@optimerbrands.com

TEXTILE TECHNICIAN

Elizabeth Kelkis
ekelkis@optimerbrands.com

WEST COAST BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Darlene Dumaran
ddumaran@optimerbrands.com

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Anthony Gobrial
agobrial@optimerbrands.com

EUROPEAN BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Feyzi Arpacioglu
feyzi@optimerbrands.com

SOUTH AMERICAN BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Fernanda Carvalho
sportscouturebr@gmail.com

contact us


drirelease

28 Kennedy Boulevard Suite 300
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

sales@optimerbrands.com