release the power of performance


Contact us today to arrange a meeting to see how we can complement your designs and enhance your brand promise. Our Business Development Team carries hundreds of swatches, both knit and woven, in a wide array of colors, patterns, and thicknesses. Fabric swatches will be expedited to you free of charge.

questions or comments? we’re here to help


EASTERN NORTH AMERICA BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Lee Thompson
lthompson@drirelease.com

WESTERN NORTH AMERICA BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Darlene Dumaran
ddumaran@drirelease.com

EUROPEAN BUSINESS
DEVELOPMENT

Feyzi Arpacioglu
feyzi@drirelease.com

SOUTH AMERICAN & EUROPEAN BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Fernanda Carvalho
fernanda@drirelease.com

ASIA, AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Ashwin Jaju
ajaju@drirelease.com

TEXTILE TECHNICIAN

Raghav Bhala
rbhala@drirelease.com

HANGTAGS & MARKETING

marketing@drirelease.com

 

 

contact us



drirelease
28 Kennedy Boulevard Suite 300
East Brunswick, NJ 08816